This is a Single Point link, or quick commentary on the article or page linked above. (Follow the title link above to the source for full background on the commentary below).

Published on February 21, 2019 6:39 PM by dbo.

The league does its best to satisfy all by awarding the 2020 Grey Cup to Regina (and the Roughriders and the Province of Saskatchewan, yikes) and the 2021 Grey Cup to Hamilton (and the Tiger-Cats and the Province of Ontario, sheesh).


Comments are closed.


CFL Awards 2020 and 2021 Grey Cups was published on February 21, 2019 6:39 PM by dbo.

This link is tagged with grey-cup, hamilton, hamilton-tiger-cats, regina and saskatchewan-roughriders.

Related Stuff